Local Contacts

Blake Batula
916.288.4423 | blake.batula@cushwake.com
Bruner-Jon
Jon Bruner
916.288.4427 | jon.bruner@cushwake.com
Efstratis-Jana
Jana Efstratis
916.288.4819 | jana.efstratis@cushwake.com
Hohenhaus-Bruce
Bruce Hohenhaus
916.288.4804 | bruce.hohenhaus@cushwake.com
Kalmbach-Kris
Kris Kalmbach
916.288.4421 | kris.kalmbach@cushwake.com
Mullen-Sean
Sean Mullen
916.288.4811 | sean.mullen@cushwake.com
Naves-Mark
Mark Naves
916.288.4816 | mark.naves@cushwake.com
Partington-Kevin
Kevin Partington
916.288.4807 | kevin.partington@cushwake.com
Sackett-Kim
Kimberly Sackett
916.288.4808 | kim.sackett@cushwake.com
Schwarze-Chris
Chris Schwarze
916.288.4803 | chris.schwarze@cushwake.com
Strain-Chris
Chris Strain
916.288.4810 | chris.strain@cushwake.com
Tabak-Mark
Mark Tabak
916.288.4818 | mark.tabak@cushwake.com
Pim Carlton
916.288.4802 | pim.carlton@cushwake.com
Cologna-Matt
Matt Cologna
916.288.4805 | matt.cologna@cushwake.com
Kevin Lynch
916.288.4428 | kevin.c.lynch@cushwake.com
MacDonald-Bryce
Bryce MacDonald
916.288.4806 | bryce.macdonald@cushwake.com
Nicholson-David
David Nicholson
916.288.4422 | david.nicholson@cushwake.com
Greiner-Stevie
Stevie Greiner
916.288.4815 | stevie.greiner@cushwake.com
David Scanlon
415.397.3612 | david.scanlon@cushwake.com
Jason Parr
916.288.4800 | jason.parr@cushwake.com
Cline-Jordan
Jordan Cline
916.677.1250 | jordan.cline@cushwake.com
Cline-Jud
Judd Cline, MAI, MRICS
916.473.7396 | judson.cline@cushwake.com
Chris Stavros
916. 731.8109 | chris.stavros@cushwake.com
Diane Bronner
916.288.4800 | diane.bronner@cushwake.com
Mary Leonard
916.288.4800 | mary.leonard@cushwake.com
David Nystrom
916.288.4800 |david.nystrom@cushwake.com
Diane Sanzonie
916.288.4800 | diane.sanzonie@cushwake.com
Marc Sussman
916.288.4800 | marc.sussman@cushwake.com